News Updates 06-06-2017 09:25 AM: ONLINE ADMISSION FOR CLASS 2018-19 IS NOW OPEN. Click Here to Apply Now

Our Office

The office works are managed by a group of committed and Co-operative office staff with much care and affection they serve the students in all kinds of office business.

Member of the Office Staff :

1. Sri Tapas Kumar Ghosh, (M.A. , B.Ed, Accountant)
2. Sri Debendranath Saha, (B.Com, Cashier)
3. Tazul Islam, (Madhyamik, Clerk)
4. Sri Digambar Das Thakur, (Higher Secondary, Peon)
5. Syed Mahmood Ali, (Higher Secondary, Lab Attendant (Geography))
6. Sri Ajit Hazra, (8th Standard, Guard)
7. Smt. Arpita Sarkar (Roy Chowdhury), (B.A. (Hons.), Lady Attendant)
8. Sri Ramesh Chandra Mondal, (Higher Secondary, Peon)
9. Sri Ujjwal Mondal, (Madhyamik, Guard)
10. Sri Jagannath Nag, (B.A. (Hons.), Electrician cum Care-taker)
11. Sri Ratan Kumar Banerjee, (B. Com (Hons.), Lab Attendant)
12. Sri Abu Bakkarr, (8th Standard, Sweeper (Part-time))
13. Smt. Madhumita Saha, (8th Standard, Karmabandhu (Part-time))
14. Sri Buddhadeb Chattopadhyay, (B.Com, Clerk (Contractual))
15. Sri Ranabir Mandal, (M.A., B.L.I.S, Clerk (Contractual))